Listen: Episode 395 (April 15/22)

I Heart Hamilton airs Fridays 2-3PM on 93.3 CFMU
Hosted by Kristin Archer

Intro & outro music by Devin Bateson


  • Arkells – “Come To Light” High Noon
  • Terra Lightfoot – “N.F.B.” Live In Concert
  • Terra Lightfoot – “All Alone” Live In Concert
  • Les Cooper – “Noise” feat. Caroline Marie Brooks Noise
  • Rose Brokenshire – “Better Now”
  • MONOWHALES – “New Threads” Tunnel Vision
  • Dilettante – “Donna” Dilettante
  • Royal Castles – “Schönsee” Just The Hits
  • Dear Rouge – “Gimme Spirit” Spirit
  • The HP’s – “Hope To See You Again” Gritty City Soul, Vol. 1
  • Lydia Persaud – “I Got You” Moody31
  • Pixie Moonshine – “Pyromaniac” Far From The Wilderness
  • Vinny Vinny – “Extra Lives”
Kristin Archer is the creator of I Heart Hamilton (, where she has blogged about experiences around her hometown since 2011, growing a social media presence along the way. Encouraging locals to “be a tourist in your own city,” she promotes arts and culture across her various social media platforms, blog, and weekly radio show on 93.3 CFMU.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *