Listen: Episode 452 (July 28/23)

I Heart Hamilton airs Fridays 2-3PM on 93.3 CFMU
Hosted by Kristin Archer


  • iskwē – “Sure To Come”
  • Celeigh Cardinal – “Over Before It Began”
  • Aiza – “Kité” Sovereignty
  • The HP’s – “Hope To See You Again” feat. Claire Davis Gritty City Soul, Vol. 1
  • Melissa Marchese – “Gimme More” MAD LOVE
  • Bernadette Connors – “Run Wild” Monarch
  • Ariana Fig – “Cherry Coke”
  • Alex Whorms – “Faded” Once, In A Dream
  • Jupiter Allan – “Carry The Future There”
  • Tennyson King – “Rubber Tramp”
  • Ten Kills The Pack – “Theo” Thank You For Trying: ACT I & II
  • The Franklin Electric – “Monsters” Oh Brother
  • Theo Tams – “Losing My Religion” Uncovered: Volume II
  • Robin Hatch – “Fairies” Piano III
  • Tewksbury – “BANDA MOUNTAIN – shn shn Remix” Brutes Remixed
  • shn shn – “maladaptive daydreams” e.strange.d
Kristin Archer is the creator of I Heart Hamilton (, where she has blogged about experiences around her hometown since 2011, growing a social media presence along the way. Encouraging locals to “be a tourist in your own city,” she promotes arts and culture across her various social media platforms, blog, and weekly radio show on 93.3 CFMU.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *